Press & Marketing:


Mathias Zdzieblowski
Director of Corporate Communication
Mobile +49 (0) 3491 / 87 97 100
E-Mail: mathias.zdzieblowski@tesvolt.com
Oliver Seidel
Marketing Assistent
Phone +49 (0) 3491 / 87 97 100
E-Mail: oliver.seidel@tesvolt.com

Caroline Post
Press & public relation
Sunbeam GmbH
Phone +49 (0) 30 / 72 62 96 – 453
E-Mail: caroline.post@sunbeam-communications.com
 



Manufacturing & development / Support:


Thomas Kaatz, B.Eng.
Manufacturing
Phone +49 (0) 3491 / 87 97 100
E-Mail thomas.kaatz@tesvolt.com
Anton Wiedemann, B. Eng.
Engineering & Maintenance Support
Phone +49 (0) 3491 / 87 97 100
E-Mail anton.wiedemann@tesvolt.com

Dominique Zegarek
Production & Disposition
Phone +49 (0) 3491 / 87 97 100
E-Mail d.zegarek@tesvolt.com
Thomas Weinigel
Production & Disposition
Phone +49 (0) 3491 / 87 97 100
E-Mail produktion@tesvolt.com



Back Office & Service:


Stephan Lerm
Head of Order Processing & Purchasing
Phone +49 (0) 3491 / 87 97 100
E-Mail stephan.lerm@tesvolt.com
Mandy Ralph
Procurement & Disposition
Phone +49 (0) 3491 / 87 97 100
E-Mail mandy.ralph@tesvolt.com

Tjorven Grassnick, B. Eng.
Quality Management
Phone +49 (0) 3491 / 87 97 100
E-Mail t.grassnick@tesvolt.com



Management:


Daniel Hannemann, M. A.
CEO / Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 3491 / 87 97 100
E-Mail info@tesvolt.com
Simon Schandert, B. Eng.
CTO / Director of Engineering
Phone +49 (0) 3491 / 87 97 100
E-Mail info@tesvolt.com